Pokimane
Wiki, Age, Real Name, Nationality and More


19,216
Pokimane
Youtuber

Birthday

: 14 May 1996

Birthplace

: Morocco

Age

: 21 years old

Sign

: Taurus

 Wiki   


  • Pokimane is a famous League of Legends gamer, posting gameplay video on her YouTube and Twitch accounts.
  • Born in Morocco, she lived in Canada for several years before moving to the USA, to team up with other fellow gamers to focus on delivering more and higher quality video content.
  • Uncover more interesting facts on Pokimane, below.
Real name: Imane

Height


How tall is Pokimane? 162 cm / 5 ft 4 in
When was Pokimane born? 14 May 1996
How old is Pokimane in 2017? 21 years
Where was Pokimane born? Morocco
Residence: California, USA
Nicknames: Poki, Amy
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Nationality: Moroccan
Ethnicity: Moroccan
Hair color: Brown
Eyes color: Brown


 Who is Pokimane? / Facts   


  • League of Legends - She's been playing for over 3 years now and is a Diamond S6 Division. She owns a G11CD Asus desktop, powered by a 7th Generation i5 processor, and a GeForce GTX1060 graphics. 
  • Nationality - Pokimane currently lives in the USA, and is of Moroccan descent. She speaks English and French fluently and a bit of Darija, a Moroccan dialect. She lived in Canada for a few years before applying to a US visa, which she got in March 2017. She moved to California to live with several other gamers, including Scarra, Based_Yoona and ChrisChanTO and a video editor SpooksOP. Their plan is to focus on creating video content and gameplay streams.
  • Real name - Pokimane's real name is Imane, but she also goes by the name of Amy. Her nickname came from combining her name with the Pokemon, which she loves.
  • Style - Her videos are usually part gameplay, part mukbang. She also has her own website offering a $4.99 a month subscription for exclusive content.
  • Poki Squad brand - She sells her own Poki Squad merch, on verifiedmerch.com, including men and women t-shirts and hoodies.
  • YouTube -  Has over 305k subscribers and more than 25m views. She posts about 3-4 times a week.
  • Twitch - Poki has over 381k followers on Twitch and used to stream daily for an average of 5 hours.
  • Trivia - Loves math, hummus, making bad jokes, telling stories and making people happy. She's studying Mechanical Engineering and the McMaster University. She has one brother.

Education


  • McMaster University - Chemical Engineering

 Quotes


  • Don't be disrespectful towards other viewers, myself, or the mods. Constructive criticism is appreciated, blatant hate is not.
  • I love making people happy!
  • I wear a lot of gray because I'm g...reat!
  • I thought the origin of my name was obvious but when I tell people where it comes from, they are like "Wow, that's mind blowing!"

Social Media Statistics

See detailed stats »

facebook stats

twitter stats

instagram stats

youtube stats



Pokimane Social Media Accounts




Latest video on Youtube



See more videos about Pokimane on YouTube »


privacy policy